Ceelbas CDT


Centre for Doctoral Training in Russian, Slavonic & East European languages and culture

UCL_SSEES.jpg University_of_Cambridge.jpg University_of_Manchester.jpg University_of_Oxford.jpg

CEELBAS Centre for Doctoral Training (CDT) consortium is comprised of UCL SSEES and the universities of Cambridge, Manchester and Oxford, with the support of external partners including the Foreign & Commonwealth Office, the British Library, Pushkin House, Calvert 22 Foundation and open Democracy Russia.

The CEELBAS CDT is currently able to offer AHRC Doctoral Studentships to candidates who have been offered a place on a relevant doctoral programme at one of its four partner universities.

Other Russian & East European Studies studentship opportunities